申琦工業股份有限公司

公司簡介

簡介
申琦工業(股)公司創立於1980年,由張士琦董事長創立,為專業沖床製造廠。創業至今,研發團隊在張董事長的帶領下,針對客戶不同需求,量身打造各種符合高生產效率的沖床,為客戶創造更佳利潤。提高客戶產能、降低噪音及延長模具壽命的宗旨始終堅守不變。

誠懇
SANES創立至今,始終秉持著以客為尊的經營理念。專業研發團隊,依據客戶需求完整呈現客戶心目中完美機台。也使得SANES的品牌在客戶心目中留下舉足輕重之地位,但品牌精神: 誠懇的態度卻始終堅守不變。

平穩
SANES獨特且高剛性的機台結構,領先各大品牌的台身剛性,替申琦博得許多掌聲。
高剛性才能擁有高精密、高精密才能擁有低震動、低震動才能擁有低噪音,品牌精神:平穩的產品風格在業界屹立不搖。

獨特
SANES生產的機台,皆是依據使用者產品需求,精心設計規劃的傑作。加上專業的研發團隊屢屢創新、突破,新世代機台不斷推陳出新,其中精密下料技術更是國內沖床界的圭臬,品牌精神:獨特的產品特質,是邁向國際舞台的一大利器。

公司相關訊息

聯絡訊息

公司名稱:申琦工業股份有限公司
地址:640 雲林縣斗六市科加二路3號
電話:886-5-551-9922
傳真:886-5-551-0033

SANES PRESSES CO., LTD.

Company Profile

Brief
Sanes Presses established by our president, Mr. Chang Shih-Chi, in 1980. From the establishment till now, as a professional presses maker, Sanes Presses manufactures press machines exactly as customers’requirements. Being aware the responsibility of a press machine maker, Sanes Presses keep to develop high precision, high rigidity , low noise and low vibration press machine for our customers. To offer high efficient production and prolong tooling life for customers is our never changed goal.
Sincere
Since the establishment till now,Sanes Presses always keep customers’requirements are the first consideration as our managing goal. Our professional R&D dept. develop presses machine exactly meet requirements from our customers. Complete every press machine just as every customer requirements. This also make Sanes to earn a positive position in every customer’s mind.Even that, Sanes never change our managing goal, to offer sincere attitude and service always keep in all Sanes members’minds.

Stable
Unique design for high rigidity frame structure not only prolong Sanes press machine service life, but also prolong tooling life. This already get confirmation from our local and overseas customer. High rigidity then high precision、High precision then low vibration、Low vibration then low noise. To offer our customers smooth production is also the managing goal, Sanes never change.。

Unique
Sanes Presses are making presses by orders. Our R&D dept. design every ordered press machines as the special requirements form customers. We also keep developing new technology to offer new model in our production line.

Sanes Presses in the first maker for link presses and fine blanking presses in Taiwan. This is the evidence for Sanes R&D developing spirit. To meet customers’ special requirements is also Sanes never change managing goal.

Company Information

Contact Information

Company:SANES PRESSES CO., LTD.
Address:No. 3, Kejia 2nd Rd., Douliu City, Yunlin County, Taiwan 64057
Telephone:886-5-551-9922
Fax:886-5-551-0033